Rice Lumber was founded in 1930 by Dennison Rice. Wesley Carroll began working at Rice Lumber in 1954 and after 16 years of hard work, Wesley and two partners, Fred Dispirito and Deek Brooker, bought the business in 1970. In 1982, Fred DiSpirito unfortunately passed away, and in 1985 Wesley bought out his remaining partner and became the sole owner.

 

Today, Rice Lumber remains a family owned and operated company. It is the type of business that cares about its employees, customers, and neighbors. When you do business with Rice Lumber, you become part of the family. We are focused on providing outstanding service at a fair price. It's in our blood, and we couldn't do business any other way than honestly and fairly.

 

James Carroll,

President

Ph 985.1086 Ext 113
jim@ricelumber.com

Jay Carroll,

Dispatch/Vice President

Ph 985.1086 Ext 116
jay@ricelumber.com

David Carroll,

Sales Manager / Treasurer

Ph 985.1086 Ext 121
davidc@ricelumber.com

Seth Bortz,

Outside Sales

Ph 985.1086 Ext 128
seth@ricelumber.com

Melissa Champney,

Outside Sales

Ph 985.1086 Ext 125
melissa@ricelumber.com

David Prior,

Outside Sales

Ph 985.1086 Ext 124
davep@ricelumber.com

Kim Pasqual,

Inside Sales and IT Support

Ph 985.1086 Ext 117
kpasqual@ricelumber.com

Chris Walker,

Inside Sales

Ph 985.1086 Ext 129
chris@ricelumber.com

Brian Huizenga,

Hardware / Receiving

Ph 985.1086 Ext 127
brianh@ricelumber.com

Kurt Simmers,

Inside Sales and Marketing

Ph 985.1086 Ext 118
kurt@ricelumber.com

David Durette

Inside Sales

Ph 985-1086 Ext 122

davidd@ricelumber.com

Taylor Carroll,

Inside/Outside Sales Support

Ph 985.1086 Ext 133
taylor@ricelumber.com

 

 

Brian Roderer,

Design Technician

Ph 985.1086 Ext 123

broderer@ricelumber.com

 

Enter email address here: Receive new product info, special offers & discounts.



 

get directions